(left to right) Navi Mumbai Journalists Manoj Jalnawalla, Nandu Thakur, Jaspal Singh Naol, — , Vinayak Patil, Suryakant Waghmare, Om Prakash Tiwari, Shilpa Tiwari, Chandrakant Tandel, Kishor Biswas and others paying tribute to Martyrs of Indian Freedom Struggle to mark the Martyrs Day at Press Room, NMMC Head Quarter, CBD Belapur under the banner of Navi Mumbai Journalists autonomous body Shahid Naman Va Janjagruti Samiti

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.