Suresh Kulkarni elected as new Standing Committee Chairman

By Jaspal Singh Naol Navi Mumbai: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Senior Corporator Suresh Kulkarni of Ward No 68, Turbhe region elected as the new Standing Committee Chairman of Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation (NMMC). He was declared elected by Election Officer Shivaji Jondhle, Mumbai District Collector. Kulkarni won the Chairmanship from three Continue Reading