(left to right) Navi Mumbai Journalists Monica, Manoj Jalnawalla, Nandu Thakur, Om Prakash Dhore, Kishore S Biswas, Suresh Das, Rajit Yadav and others paying tribute to Martyrs of Indian Freedom Struggle to mark the Martyrs Day at Press Room, NMMC Head Quarter, CBD Belapur under the banner of Navi Mumbai Journalists autonomous body Shahid Naman Va Janjagruti Samiti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *