NMMC Officials

Organisation Structure

 NMMC Head Office, Plot No. 1,2, Sector – 15A, Govardhani Chowk, Belapur, Navi Mumbai.                          Telephone : 2756 7070, 2756 7071

 NMMC Officials  Designation  Office  Mobile  Email
Shri. Tukaram Mundhe  Commissioner 27567171 commissioner@nmmconline.com
Mr. Ankush Chavan  Addl. Commissioner (City) 27567042 9833752999 ankushchavan@nmmconline.com
Mr. Ramesh Chavan  Addl. Commissioner (Services)    27567191       9850736439
Dr. Suhas Shinde  DMC (Admin, Law) 27567182 9403968718 shinde_s@nmmconline.com
Dr. A.R.Patnigire DMC ( Zone 2) 27551267 9821830954 apatnigere@nmmconline.com
Mr. D.S.Chabukswar  DMC (Zone 1) 27567368 9821433455 chabuksward@nmmconline.com
Dr. Kailash Gaikwad Charged DMC (Encrochment ) 27580566 9594289898 kailashgaikwad@nmmconline.com
Smt. Trupti Sandbhor DMC -Licence, Social Development & Slum Rehabilitation, Vehical 9892986095 sandbhor_trupti@nmmconline.com
Mr. Tushar Pawar DMC, Director (Solid Waste Mgmt.)

(Garden Dept./ Tree Authority)

2756 7251 9867234024 dmc_swm@nmmconline.com<
Mrs. Rita metrewar DMC (Estate,  Swachha Maharashtra Abhiyan/ Parking /Election) 27567282 9423215455 rita_metrewar@nmmconline.com
Mr. Shirish Aradwad Transport Manager (Charged) 27841828 9757270808 aradwad_s@nmmconline.com
Mr. Sandip Sangave Education Officer (Education,SPORTS & Cultural) (Vishnudas Bhave Natyagruah) 27550466
Mr.Subhash Gaikar AMC (Kamgar Kalyan)(License) 27899901 9773601883 gaikars@nmmconline.com
Mrs. Sandhya Ambade AMC (Social Development & Slum Rehabilitation) 27567024 9920227933  
Mr. Anant Jadhav AMC (Cess/LTB/Disastar Management/Security) 27567060 9892736228 jadhav_a@nmmconline.com
Mrs. Priyanka Kalsekar AMC (Zone 1) 27567151 9321607876
Dr. Kailash Gaikwad AMC (Encrochment) 27567271 9594289898 kailasgaikwad@nmmconline.com

Property Tax

Mr. Umesh Wagh  Assessor & Collector 27567333  9833584879 umeshwagh@nmmconline.com

L.B.T./Cess

Mr. Umesh Wagh  DMC (L.B.T./Cess) 27567049  9833584879 umeshwagh@nmmconline.com

Audit

Dr. Suhas Shinde  Chief Auditor 2756 7032 9403968718 shinde_s@nmmconline.com

 Health

Medical Officer of Health 27567262
Dr. Ramesh Nikam  Asstt. Health Officer, Medical Officer of Health (Addl. Charge) 9322033871 nikamr@nmmconline.com
Dr. Deepak Paropkari  Asstt.Health Off. (Incharge) 27567321 9820291853 paropkari@nmmconline.com
Dr. Dhanvantari Ghadge  Medical Officer (Admin) 27567265       9004208304 ghadge_d@nmmconline.com
Dr. Ratnaprabha Chavan  Caualty Medical Officer 27567266    
Dr. Pravin Katke  Medical Officer    
Dr. Vasant Mane Caualty Medical Officer    
Dr. Ujjwala Oturkar Medical Officer    
Dr. Vaibhav V. Zunjare Veterinary Officer    
 Account
Mr. D.M.Garad  CAFO (Store Dept., HOD) 27567091 9594301359 dhanrajgarad@nmmconline.com
City Engineering
Mr.Mohan B.Dagaonkar City Engineer 2756 7112 9821430919 mdagaonkar@nmmconline.com
Mr. Anil L. Nerpagar  E.E.(Zone 2) 2756 7114 9821430924 nerpagaranil@nmmconline.com
Mr. H. B. Chichariya E.E.(Zone 2) 27567116 9870319335 chichariyah@nmmconline.com
Mr.Ravindra Bhogaonkar  E.E. (Head Office) 2756 7121 9869220169 bhogaonkar_r@nmmconline.com
Mr.Sanjay G. Desai  E.E.(Zone 2) 27567117 9821330945 desaisanjay@nmmconline.com
Mr. Subhash Sonawane  E.E. (Zone 2) 27567119 9323192879 sonawanes@nmmconline.com
Mr.Jaswant Mistry  E.E. (Morbe) 2756 7115 9969602835 mistrij@nmmconline.com
Mr. Ajay Sankhe  E.E. (Head Office) 27567129 9323264099 sankhe_a@nmmconline.com
Mrs.Shubhangi Dode  E.E.(Zone 1) 27567120 9821917467 dode_s@nmmconline.com
Mr. Manohar Sonavane E.E.(Zone 1) 7498429441

 Electrical / IT

Mr. G.V. Rao Jt.C.E. (Electrical) 27567101 9594776699 gvrao@nmmconline.com
Mr. Sunil R. Lad E.E. (Zone 1) 27567103 9987793557 ladsunil@nmmconline.com
Mr. Pravin H. Gade E.E. (Zone 2) 27567104 9920062126 pravingade@nmmconline.com
Public Health Engineering
Mr.Surendra Patil  Add. City Engineer 27567131 9821430923 patilsurendra@nmmconline.com
Mr.Manoj Patil  E.E.(Head Office) (Sewage) 27567133 9821630933 manojp@nmmconline.com
Mr.Arvind Shinde  E.E.(Head Office) (Water Supply) 27567134 9821330932 shindearvind@nmmconline.com
Mr.Madan Waghchoude  E.E. (Zone 1) 27567135 9819720303 waghchawdem@nmmconline.com

 Town Planning

Mr. Momin Mohammed Ovais  Azaz Hussain  ADTP 27567210 9881302188  
Mr. Satish Ugile  TPO 27567213 7588546658  

 Mun. Secretary

Mrs.Chitra Baviskar  Municipal Seceratary 27567272 9821910660 baviskarc@nmmconline.com

 Education & Training Center

Dr.Varsha Bhagat  Director E.T.C. Center 27812962 9167979199 varshabhagat@nmmconline.com

Law Dept

Mr.Abhay Jadhav Jr. Law Officer 27567230 9869238212 jadhavabhay@nmmconline.com
Your comment?
Leave a Reply