NMMC Corporators

WARD NO. NAME ADDRESS RESD TEL.NO./ MOB.NO. eMail ID
1 Smt. Ujwala Vikas Zanzad Mauli Sadan, Room No.8, Balinagar, Saibaba Mandirajawal,Digha, Navi Mumbai. 9004030066 ujwala_zanzad@nmmconline.com
2 Smt. Shubhangi Jagdish Gavte Gavte House, Gavtewadi, Digha, Navi Mumbai. 9664899288 shubhangi_gavte@nmmconline.com
3 Smt. Dipa Rajesh Gavte 2/11, shrimoreshwar Apartment, Digha(E), Navi Mumbai. 8097631413 / 9987512727 dipa_gavte@nmmconline.com
4 Shri. Navin Moreshwar Gavte 2/112, shrimoreshwar Apartment, Digha(E), Navi Mumbai. 7506739771 / 8097631413 navin_gavte@nmmconline.com
5 Shri. Jagdish Nana Gavte Gavte House, Gavtewadi, Digha, Navi Mumbai. 9821187730 jagdish_gavte@nmmconline.com
6 Smt. Sandhya Ramjit Yadav Yadav Nagar, MIDC Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 9167498612 sandhya_yadav@nmmconline.com
7 Shri. Vijay Laxman Chougule Yash Prardies, Plat No. 105, L Wing, Sector 8 A, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 9892221000 vijay_chougule@nmmconline.com
8 Shri. Bahadur Triloksing Bist Bist House, Vishnu Nagar, Digha, Navi Mumbai. 9821133999 bahadur_bist@nmmconline.com
9 Adv. Aparna Navin Gavte 2/112, shrimoreshwar Apartment, Digha(E), Navi Mumbai. 8097631413 / 7506739771 aparna_gavte@nmmconline.com
10 Smt. Shashikala Anant Sutar A 101/102, Sadguru Apartment, Sector 1, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 27790153 / 9930101312 shashikala_sutar@nmmconline.com
11 Shri. Raju Rama Kamble Plat No. 204, Saishraddha Apartment, Airoli Gaon, Navi Mumbai. 9867090925 raju_kamble@nmmconline.com
12 Shri. Sanju Aadhar Wade Sai Sadan, Ro-House No.4, Sector-2,Mahanagar Bankejawal, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 9322271914 sanju_wade@nmmconline.com
13 Shri. Nanda Kundan Kate B-24, Sector-3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 75515002318 / 9870391391 nanda_kate@nmmconline.com
14 Shri. Aakash Balkrushna Madhvi Ghar No. 144, Shankar Smruti, Airoligaon, Navi Mumbai. 9920463535 aakash_madhvi@nmmconline.com
15 Smt. Sangita Ashok Patil C. 12/2:3, Akshay Society, Sector 15,Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 9820456641 / 9819781444 sangita_patil@nmmconline.com
16 Smt. Vinaya Manohar (MK) Madhavi krushnachaya Building, Hanuman Mandirajawal,Gothivali,Rabale, Navi Mumbai. 27790602 vinaya_madhavi@nmmconline.com
17 Smt. Hemangi Ankush Sonavane Ghar No. F-119, Sector-4, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 9987330009 / 9821504751 hemangi_sonavane@nmmconline.com
18 Shri. Manohar Krushna Madhavi (MK) krushnachaya Building, Hanuman Mandirajawal,Gothivali,Rabale, Navi Mumbai. 27790602 / 9821422693 manohar_madhavi@nmmconline.com
19 Shri.Sudhakar Sambhaji Sonavane Room No. 1131, Panchashil Nagar, Kranti Chawk, Rabale, Navi Mumbai. 9322277462 / 9322277468 sudhakar_sonavane@nmmconline.com
20 Smt. Ranjana Sudhakar Sonavane Room No. 1131, Panchashil Nagar, Kranti Chawk, Rabale, Navi Mumbai. 9322277462 / 9322277468 ranjana_sonavane@nmmconline.com
21 Shri. Karan Manohar (MK) Madhavi krushnachaya Building, Hanuman Mandirajawal,Gothivali,Rabale, Navi Mumbai. 27790602 / 9769939748 karan_madhavi@nmmconline.com
22 Shri.Chetan Prakash Naik 004, Yashodip Apartment, Plot No.D-49, Sector-9, Divagaon, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 9987485484 / 9967330467 chetan_naik@nmmconline.com
23 Shri. Mamit Vijay Chougule Yash Prardies, Plat No. 105, L Wing, Sector 8 A, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 9987001000 / 8286272727 / 9987001000 mamit_chougule@nmmconline.com
24 Smt. Mandakini Ramakant Mhatre Gothivali Gaon, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. 27693812 / 9870993812 mandakini_mhatre@nmmconline.com
25 Smt. Anita Suresh Manvatkar Sathe Nagar, Talvali Naka, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. 8108581027 anita_manvatkar@nmmconline.com
26 Shri. Ramesh Chandrakant Dole Ghar No. 156, Adavali Bhutavali Gaon, M.B.P. Mahape, Navi Mumbai. 8652850593 / 9221311615 / 7506582902 ramesh_dole@nmmconline.com
27 Shri. Laxmikant Namdev Patil Hemant Smruti Niwas, Shankarbuwa Wadi, Ghansoligaon, Navi Mumbai. 9820616987 laxmikant_patil@nmmconline.com
28 Smt. Monika Laxmikant patil Hemant Smruti Niwas, Shankarbuwa Wadi, Ghansoligaon, Navi Mumbai. 9967813536 / 9820616987 monika_patil@nmmconline.com
29 Shri. Nivrutti Shankar Jagtap 1566/001,govind aashram Boudhawadi, Ghansoligaon, Navi Mumbai. 9987300802 / 9594602373 nivrutti_jagtap@nmmconline.com
30 Shri. Dwarkanath Babu Bhoir 1251,Gurudev Bangla, Koliwada, Ghansoli-Talavalimarg, Ghansoli,Navi Mumbai. 65203312 / 9820003676 dwarkanath_bhoir@nmmconline.com
31 Smt. Seema Chintaman Gaikwad Ghansoli, Gaondevi Mandirajawal, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. 9820387899 / 9987821919 seema_gaikwad@nmmconline.com
32 Shri. Prashant Dhanaji Patil A 704, Omshri Apartment, Plot No. 110, Sector 16,Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. 65224488 / 7738955111 prashant_patil@nmmconline.com
33 Smt. Usha Krushna Patil Saiprerna, Co.Opperative Society, Room No.1028, Plot No.377, Sector -4, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. 9987805444 / 9323862521 / 9967912717 usha_patil@nmmconline.com
34 Smt. Kamal Dhanaji Patil Indraprasta Bhavan, Aadishaktinagar, Ghansoligaon, Navi Mumbai. 65224488 / 9821750717 kamal_patil@nmmconline.com
35 Smt. Dipali Suresh Sankpal Siddshwar Co.Op.Hou.Society,8-22/201, Sector 9,Gharonda, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. 9004184555 / 9920555371 / 8652077819 dipali_sankpal@nmmconline.com
36 Smt. Suvarna Prashant Patil A 704, Omshri Apartment, Plot No. 110, Sector 16,Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. 65224488 / 7738955333 suvarna_patil@nmmconline.com
37 Smt. Sayali Narayan Shinde New Yashodip Co. Op. Hou. Society, Plot No. 53, Plat No. 203, Sector-4 A, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 9320236789 / 9867648789 / 9004132525 sayali_shinde@nmmconline.com
38 Smt.Medhali Madhukar Raut Room No.262, Sector – 2, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 8767131395 / 9321301854 medhali_raut@nmmconline.com
39 Smt. Anita Shivram Patil Aashirwad, Plot No. B 222 / A, Sector 19, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 27546908 / 9833114042 anita_patil@nmmconline.com
40 Shri. Shivram Parshuram Patil Aashirwad, Plot No. B 222 / A, Sector 19, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 27546908 / 9820301852 shivram_patil@nmmconline.com
41 Smt. Chaya Keshav Mhatre Ghar No. 680, K. 19, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 8689956767 / 9819746767 / 9321746767 chaya_mhatre@nmmconline.com
42 Shri. Devidas Aanatrao Handepatil D-17, Aakashganga Co.Hou.Soc., Sector 23, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 9323291936 devidas_handepatil@nmmconline.com
43 Smt. Damayanti Baban Aachre R.H.3, DharamJivan Soc., Plot No. 86, Sector 6, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 27545707 / 9819727686 / 9224445678 damayanti_aachre@nmmconline.com
44 Adv. Bharti Ravikant Patil olivshelots, Plat No. 7004, 7 th Floor, A-Wing, Plot No. 17, Sector 16 A, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai. 27811343 / 9820046300 bharti_patil@nmmconline.com
45 Smt. Sangita Sandeep Mhatre Laxmipark, Ghar No. 1050, Sector 6, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 9819009897 / 9821469824 / 9819009894 sangita_mhatre@nmmconline.com
46 Shri. Shankar Kisan More S.S. II/598,Sector – 5, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 9324240940 shankar_more@nmmconline.com
47 Smt. Lata Bhalchandra Madhavi Room No. 842/843, Sector – 8,  Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 9323335769 / 9022555591 / 9892377871 lata_madhavi@nmmconline.com
48 Smt. Manisha Shashikant Bhoir Pavnegaon, Ghar No. 774, Thane Balapur Road, MIDC, Navi Mumbai. 27632873 / 27683754 / 9820616381 / 9820041951 manisha_bhoir@nmmconline.com
49 Shri. Ramdas Babanrao Pawle Chandralok Co. Op. Soc. , 7/ B/ 8, Sector 10, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 9833858520 ramdas_pawle@nmmconline.com
50 Shri. Liladhar Ganpat Naik Omhouse, Ghar No. 1103, Near Aarti Medical, Sector 12 D, KoperKhairne, Bonkodegaon, Navi Mumbai. 9323261783 / 9321566668 liladhar_naik@nmmconline.com
51 Smt. Vaishali Tukaram Naik Plot No. 1/113, Aarti Apartment, Sector 28, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 9819921088 / 9930024040 vaishali_naik@nmmconline.com
52 Smt. Nirmala Aanandrao Kachre New Satara Co.Op.Hou.Soc., Plot No. 1, Room No. C/102, Sector 14, Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai. 7208557709 / 9321350939 nirmala_kachre@nmmconline.com
53 Smt. Pradnya Prabhakar Bhoir Room No. 281, Talawajawal, Sector 11, Juhugaon, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 7506222321 pradnya_bhoir@nmmconline.com
54 Shri. Shashikant Hambirrao Raut 401, Pasayadan Co. Hou. Soc. , Plot No. 85, Sector 29, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 7669691 / 7801684 / 9892227434 / 9594202010 shashikant_raut@nmmconline.com
55 Shri. Munvar Fakir Mahammad Patel Flat no. 201, Goodwill Ashiyana, Plot no E-98, Sector12 E, Koparkhairane Navi Mumbai 400 709. 8108777701 / 7666309393 / 9920669555 munvar_patel@nmmconline.com
56 Smt. Usha Purushottam Bhoir Plot No. 101, Prabhu Aashish Building, Plot No. 18 & 19, Sector 26, Kopri, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 9821529163 / 8879492739 usha_bhoir@nmmconline.com
57 Shri. Vilas Ramdas Bhoir 1, Plot No. 3, Yogita Sadan,Koprigaon, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 27842421 / 9821272736 vilas_bhoir@nmmconline.com
58 Shri. Prakash Nanabhau More B 25, Room No.1, Someshwar Soc., Mahatma Gandhi Complex, Sector 14, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 9820174806 / 9930640544 prakash_more@nmmconline.com
59 Shri. Harishchandra Aatmaram Bhoir Ghar No. 265, Sector – 11, Juhugaon, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 9323041489 harishchandra_bhoir@nmmconline.com
60 Shri. Avinash Shantaram Lad 101, Bulfo Co. Op. Hou.Soc., Sector 9 A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 27881288 / 9820544322 avinash_lad@nmmconline.com
61 Shri. Kishor Ashok Patkar Albela Tower, 401/501, F-3, D Wing, Plot No. 14, Sector 9, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 9833344568 / 9967554532 / 9987212001 / 9769997191 kishor_patkar@nmmconline.com
62 Smt. Anjali Ajay Walunj Room No. 3/8, Chittodgad Co.Op. Hou.Soc., Plot No. 22, Sector 16 A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. anjali_walunj@nmmconline.com
63 Smt. Dayavati Sampat Shewale A-10, Mumbre Co. Op.Hou.Soc., Plot No. 12, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 39181770 / 27895654 / 9773333222 dayavati_shewale@nmmconline.com
64 Smt. Divya Vaibhav Gaikwad Plot No. 102, Newsvadya Soc., Sector 4, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 9222966666 / 9664149999 / 9821514562 divya_gaikwad@nmmconline.com
65 Smt. Fashibai Karsan Bhagat Shri Sadguru Krupa, Plot No 412, 413 A, Sector 13,31 A, Vashi,Navi Mumbai. 9022915373 / 9320999007 / 9820198276 fashibai_bhagat@nmmconline.com
66 Shri. Ramchandra Barasha Gharat Hirkani Niwas, Plot No. 258, Turbhegaon, Navi Mumbai. 27832617 / 27836816 / 9892539494 ramchandra_gharat@nmmconline.com
67 Smt. Shubhangi Dyaneshwar Patil Dyaneep Bangla, Plot No. 354 to 355, Sector 22, Turbhegaon, Navi Mumbai. 27889271 / 9920775656 shubhangi_patil@nmmconline.com
68 Shri.Suresh Shivaji Kulkarni Ghar No. 1651, Shivshaktinagar, Turbhe Store, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai. 27634244 / 9930720909 suresh_kulkarni@nmmconline.com
69 Smt. Sangita Vasant Waske Ghar No 2904, K.K.R. Road., Turbhe Store, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai. 27634244 / 9323859906 sangita_waske@nmmconline.com
70 Smt. Mudrika Madhukar Gavli Ghar No. 2940, Shivshaktinagar, Turbhe Store, K.K.R, Road, Near Water Tank, Navi Mumbai. 27634244 / 9594711688 mudrika_gavli@nmmconline.com
71 Smt. Puja Ganesh Medhkar Ghar No. 5484, Hanumannagar, Tubhenaka, Navi Mumbai. 27630760 / 27630759 / 9819879494 puja_medhkar@nmmconline.com
72 Smt. Shashikala Bholanath Patil Ramtulasi Bangla, Plot No. 663, Sector 22, Turbhegaon, Navi Mumbai. 8108402222 / 9702220019 / 9833906565 shashikala_patil@nmmconline.com
73 Smt. Radha Suresh Kulkarni Ghar No. 1651, Shivshaktinagar, Turbhe Store, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai. 27634244 / 9930720909 radha_kulkarni@nmmconline.com
74 Shri. Somnath Chintaman Waskar Shahir Niwas, Late. Chintaman Waskar Smruti Sadan, Ghar No. 278, Sanpadagaon, Sector 5, Navi Mumbai. 9820166026 somnath_waskar@nmmconline.com
75 Smt. Komal Somnath Waskar Shahir Niwas, Late. Chintaman Waskar Smruti Sadan, Ghar No. 278, Sanpadagaon, Sector 5, Navi Mumbai. 9773987896 komal_waskar@nmmconline.com
76 Smt. Sangita Dilip Borhade E-12/1-2, Dreamland Co.Op.Hou.Soc., Sector 4, Sanpada,Navi Mumbai. 65528333 / 9594754333 / 9029575434 sangita_borhade@nmmconline.com
77 Smt. Vaijyanti Dashrath Bhagat H-4, Moraj Residency, Sadnika 403, Kasturi Co.Op.Hou.Soc., Sector 16, Plot No. 1, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai. 8879190676 / 9320999007 / 9820798276 vaijyanti_bhagat@nmmconline.com
78 Smt. Rupali Nishant Bhagat Shri Sadguru Krupa, Plot No. 412,413, 413 A, Sector 30 A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. 9322499007 rupali_bhagat@nmmconline.com
79 Smt. Rucha Ramchandra Patil B-1/7/3, Miliniun Tower, Sector 9, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai. 9967657164 rucha_patil@nmmconline.com
80 Smt. Kavita Chandrakant Aagonde Jay Maharastra Niwas, Ghar No. 538, Shirvane,Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 64219806 / 9222084546 / 8767476431 kavita_aagonde@nmmconline.com
81 Shri. Jaywant Dattatray Sutar Shivchaya, Ghar No. 402, Datta Mandir Marg, Shirvane, Sector 1, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9833191595 jaywant_sutar@nmmconline.com
82 Shri. Vishal Popat Sasane Shop No 06, Swastik Bhima Complex, Plot No. 22,  Sector 25, Juinagar, Navi Mumbai. 8082225038 vishal_sasane@nmmconline.com
83 Smt. Tanuja  Shridhar Madhvi 302, Plot No 176, Bafsiddhi Society, Sector 23, Juinagar, Navi Mumbai. 9920551260 / 27701260 / 8451968008 tanuja_madhvi@nmmconline.com
84 Shri. Rangnath Karbhari Auti Shop No 06, Swastik Bhima Complex, Plot No. 22,  Sector 25, Juinagar, Navi Mumbai. 9930784891 / 7738356146 rangnath_auti@nmmconline.com
85 Smt. Sujata Suraj Patil Plot No 152, Kukshetgaon, Sector 14, Nerul, Navi Mumbui. 27721733 / 9820181732 sujata_patil@nmmconline.com
86 Smt. Jayshree Eknath Thakur Plot No 152, Kukshetgaon, Sector 14, Nerul, Navi Mumbui. 27721733 jayshree_thakur@nmmconline.com
87 Smt. Sunita Ratan Mandve Panchavati Apartment Onarse Association, E – 1-38-B-9, Sector 8, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9321960091 sunita_mandve@nmmconline.com
88 Smt. Shilpa Suryakant Kambali NL-4, Bld. NO. 4, Room No 4, Sector – 3, Nerul, Navi Mumabi 8655130479 shilpa_kambali@nmmconline.com
89 Shri. Dyaneshwar Narayan Sutar Plot No. 589, Laxmi Niwas, 1 St Floor, Opp. Vijay Marbal, Shirvane, Sector 1, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 69999932 / 69999956 / 9820242142 dyaneshwar_sutar@nmmconline.com
90 Smt. Meera Sanjay Patil N.L. 5, Building No. 12, Room No. 3, Sector 3, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 27727371 / 27702195 / 9323599406 meera_patil@nmmconline.com
91 Smt. Netra Aashish Shirke Seawood Estate, N.R.I. Complex, Fej II, Building No. 47/1402, Sector 54,56,58, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 66098888 / 9821552015 netra_shirke@nmmconline.com
92 Shri. Sunil Balaram Patil Guru Bhavan, Ghar No. 361, Sector 23, Darave, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 27700510 / 64460836 / 9821138942 sunil_patil@nmmconline.com
93 Shri. Namdev Rama Bhagat 1601, Poonam Tower, Plot No, 1,2,31, Sector 20, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 27718585 / 65142924 / 9321529234 namdev_bhagat@nmmconline.com
94 Smt. Shraddha Sajuram Gavas N.L.1, B-64/4, Sector 10, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 27706600 / 9322238301 / 9820760146 shraddha_gavas@nmmconline.com
95 Shri. Girish Kanha Mhatre Ghar No. 279, Matoshree Niwas, Nerulgaon, Sector 20, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9870090007 / 9870050007 girish_mhatre@nmmconline.com
96 Smt. Rupali Kismat Bhagat Trimurti Bhavan, A-301, Plot No. 26, Sector 28, Bamandev Zoting Groundjawal, Nerul  (W), Navi Mumbai. 8080881818 / 8652881818 / 9967901123 rupali_bhagat@nmmconline.com
97 Shri. Kashinath Waman Pawar C C Li Co. Op. Hou.Soc. , Plat No. 602, (Penthhouse), Plot No. 60,61, Sector 16 A, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9869559000 / 9820283619 / 9224691811 kashinath_pawar@nmmconline.com
98 Smt. Swapna Ashok Gawde B-3/2:2, Shree Ganesh Co. Op. Hou.Soc. , Sector 28, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9320004777 swapna_gawde@nmmconline.com
99 Smt. Saluja Sandeep Sutar 103, Parimal Apartment, Plot C/1, Sector 23, Darave, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9867768888 saluja_sutar@nmmconline.com
100 Shri. Ravindra uddhav Ethpe E/2/1/1, Bhimashankar Soc., Sector 19 A, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 27705060 / 9820555044 ravindra_ethpe@nmmconline.com
101 Smt. Saroj Rohidas Patil Shivshankar Building, Plot No. 17/18, Sector 29, Aagroli, Navi Mumbai. 9920910222 / 9821015688 saroj_patil@nmmconline.com
102 Shri. Ashok Baburao Gurkhe C 5/3,4/1,Sector 4, C.B.D., Belapur, Navi Mumbai. 65185715 / 9323264304 ashok_gurkhe@nmmconline.com
103 Smt. Surekha Ashok Narbage 140, Rambai Ambedkar Nagar, Sector 8, C.B.D., Belapur, Navi Mumbai. 27562099 / 9819461883 / 27574899 / 9869481119 surekha_narbage@nmmconline.com
104 Dr. Jayaji Krushna Nath C-5/11/0:2, Sector 4, C.B.D., Belapur, Navi Mumbai. 9870220834 / 9821060034 jayaji_nath@nmmconline.com
105 Smt. Bharati Manglya Koli Sai Darshan, Shop No. 2, Plot No. 38/39, Sector 14, Diwale, Navi Mumbai. 9819193336 bharati_koli@nmmconline.com
106 Smt. Poonam Mithun Patil Subhadra Niwas, Ghar No. 161, S.G. Patil Marg, Sector 20, Belapur, Navi Mumbai. 27574518 / 9819238888 poonam_patil@nmmconline.com
107 Shri. Deepak Raghunath Pawar Ghar No. 547, Sector 19, Shahabaj, Belapur, Navi Mumbai. 9324313322 pawar_deepak@nmmconline.com
108 Shri. Vishal Rajan Dolas D-3, Room No. 15, Saiprasad Co. Op. Hou. Soc. , Near D.A.V. School. Sector 48, Seawood, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9987790180 / 277312112 / 9321312030 vishal_dolas@nmmconline.com
109 Shri. Ashok Ankush Gawde A-1/7:1, Shree Ganesh Co. Op. Hou. Soc., Sector 28, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9820079594 ashok_gawde@nmmconline.com
110 Shri. Vinod Vinayak Mhatre Ghar No 618, Shivsadan, Karavegaon, Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 9324805544 / 9892229855 vinod_mhatre@nmmconline.com
111 Shri. Ganesh Gangaram Mhatre 103, Guruji Residency, Plot No. 34, Sector 44 A, Nerul, Seawood (W), Navi Mumbai. 27710856 / 27725457 / 9324553917 / 9892169221 ganesh_mhatre@nmmconline.com
Nominated Members
Shri. Anant Laxman Sutar 004, A Wing, Maruti Co.Hos. Soc., Sector – 1, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 27790153 / 9833898889 anant_sutar@nmmconline.com
Shri. Suraj Balaram Patil D-3, 2:2, Sector-18, Nerul, Navi Mumbai 9820181732 suraj_patil@nmmconline.com
Shri. Ghanshyam Ratan Madhavi Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai 9820387899 ghanshyam_madhavi@nmmconline.com
Shri. Manoj Gopinath Haldankar F-140, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi mumbai. 9820814066 manoj_haldankar@nmmconline.com
Shri. Rajesh Shivaji Shinde Bhimalay, Room No. 3257, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Road, Turbhe Store, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai 9321111168 / 8080986060 rajesh_shinde@nmmconline.com
Your comment?
Leave a Reply