Voters Grievance Centre & Grievances Toll Free 1800 222309 & 180022231

1749 Viewed Journalist Jaspal Singh Naol 1 respond
Single content advertisement top

Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation General Election 2015 website has been initiated by NMMC,,  it has also launched App for voters to search their name. One can also find their name by sending simple SMS. Not limiting to these services Municipal Commissioner Dinesh Waghmare has started a Voters Grievance Centre at  Municipal Corporation Head Quarter.

This Centre will remain open 24×7 for the residents. NMMC has launched Toll Free Numbers for this Centre 1800 222309 & 1800222310.


Single content advertisement bottom
Don't miss the stories follow Navi Mumbai Lifestyles and let's be smart!
0/5 - 0
You need login to vote.

NMMC election on 22nd April 2015

List Of Id Cards Valid For Voting

Related posts
One Response to “Voters Grievance Centre & Grievances Toll Free 1800 222309 & 180022231”
  1. # 15th April 2015 at 7:37 pm

    Is Wardwise Absent Shifhted Dead (ASD) list viewable on website?

Leave a Reply